CEEK VR

CEEK SMART TOKEN

THANK YOU CEEKERS. THE SALE HAS ENDED

交易所

CEEK有特色

获奖项目

世界级的合作伙伴关系

CEEK VR,Inc与环球音乐集团的合作协议授予顶级艺术家现场表演的权利,包括凯蒂佩里,Lady Gaga,u2,sting,neyo等等! CEEK即将发布主要工作室和有影响力的制作人。

CEEK专利VR耳机束目前在主要零售商目前全国销售

CEEK的移动就绪VR耳机在亚马逊,百思买等目标主要零售商处销售,并包含购买价值10.00美元的iTunes奖励礼品代码。

伙伴

关于CEEK VR INC

CEEK VR是加密认证的沉浸式内容和商品的分销商。 CEEK的设备无关平台兼容智能手机,智能电视,桌面,虚拟现实,增强现实和混合现实设备。 CEEK的世界级合作伙伴包括环球音乐,Apple和T-Mobile。 

CEEK令牌由以太坊智能合约管理,允许令牌持有者使用ERC20兼容令牌(称为CEEK)进行灵活,标记化的“世界内”交互,奖励,投票,竞赛,虚拟商品和其他交易。 

CEEK虚拟现实环境由以太坊智能合约管理,允许令牌持有者利用ERC20兼容令牌(称为CEEK)进行灵活,标记化的“世界内”互动,奖励,投票,竞赛,虚拟商品和更多“世界范围内”交易。

每个CEEK令牌持有者将能够参与虚拟现实空间,为真实世界的名人音乐会,慈善筹款活动,体育赛事,VR商务,课堂学习等等,更多的是,令人兴奋的虚拟现实世界通过Smart实现真实世界的机会 合同治理。

CEEK 场馆已经存在

CEEK目前在“CEEK CITY”内的虚拟现实中提供了许多身临其境的VR体验,包括剧院,音乐会舞台,体育场馆,聚会休息室等。 在令牌启动之后,最终用户将能够使用CEEK令牌进行购买,投票选择内容,控制编程等等。

CEEK + VR +块链

Group 3385

交易更安全,更透明,并在区块链上提供不可变的交易记录。

Group 3387

通过利用区块链,CEEKERS将能够以很小的成本访问,管理和交换数字资产。 使用特殊标准进行多令牌转移将使天然气成本降低至约百分之一十分之一。

Group 3386

开放标准使CEEKERS能够真正拥有将遍历多个数字现实环境的数字项目。

coin

该ceek智能令牌

CEEK令牌将是易于使用的多用途令牌,CEEKERS将能够在线上最流行的虚拟现实平台中获得和交易虚拟商品并体验各种互动娱乐。

token

CEEK是ERC-20代币

由开放源智能合约和软件开发套件的强大框架支持。

CEEK巨型和微型工作室

CEEK目前在“CEEK 市”内的虚拟现实中提供了许多身临其境的VR体验,包括剧院,音乐会舞台,体育场馆,聚会休息室等。 在令牌启动之后,最终用户将能够使用CEEK令牌进行购买,投票选择内容,控制编程等等。

赌注证明,交互式投票

CEEK将交互式投票带入CEEK 市的“下一级”体验,允许CEEKERS通过基于交互式投票的场地和编程控制,在私人和公共VR体验中访问自治,用户策划的内容。 所有投票均使用CEEK代币或自定义场地硬币投票。

名人硬币印刷

CEEK 虚拟薄荷允许您以低10倍的燃气成本铸造自己的令牌,硬币,虚拟物品或商品!

CEEK 硬币演员是一种定制的铸造工具,允许娱乐业“铸造”或创建虚拟门票,场地硬币,个人品牌代币和任何类型的虚拟商品。 为什么当CEEK在现有的虚拟现实元节中设置舞台时启动ICO? 此外,CEEK使用特殊协议,使其比以太坊使用的正常燃气成本低10倍,因此在CEEK内创建和使用您的虚拟商品将节省每个人的时间和费用。

Coin-cast

块链 国会

区块链大会是CEEK内的一组投票成员,被任命为成员和证人提交各种投票批准提案。 这是对区块链采取行动的共同利益,共识引擎的证明,并确保听到每个人的声音!

认识团队

mary-spio

玛丽·斯皮奥

Jason_King

杰森国王

区块链工程师

christopher

克里斯杰克莱默

区块链工程师

laurie

劳里克拉克

鸪鸪声

akim-millington-2

阿基姆·惠灵顿

DIRECTOR OF SPORTS PARTENRSHIPS

saibaba

赛巴巴 TALLURI

战略顾问

tina

蒂娜布朗

社区和客户关系的主角

顾问

Producers_Headshot_Harry-Kloor2-300x300

哈里氯博士

物理和化学博士,大胆创新者和未来学家,创造了阿凡达Xprize。

CHRIS-HUNICHEN

克里斯·亨钦

前排名第一的在线扑克玩家。

Jae_Kim

宰金

加密货币专家和ICO顾问

carrie-allen

博士生涯所有琼斯先生

三板通过干细胞再生和数据分析专家认证

gopi

牧牛普拉香特

亚马逊软件开发总监去。 前ZYNGA

tony

TONY LUSTIG

CEO Rural Investments LTD ​

CEEK_ArtLogo_Icon_r3

在接下来的几个月里,我们长期关注的焦点是将CEEK定位为权威的移动VR娱乐市场领导者。 我们采用独特的方法,充分利用我们的先发优势和团队深厚的行业专业知识和关系。 CEEK执行团队拥有行业领导者的良好记录,包括微软,波音,华特迪士尼公司,梦工厂SKG,20世纪福克斯,NFL,Verizon和Zynga。

在商店里

CEEK VR耳机套装

可在

新闻中的CEEK

07/19/2018

San Diego Comic-Con – Day 1: Celebration of pop culture starts off with a bang

07/18/2018

“Lawnmower Man” Director Brett Leonard Shooting Scripted VR Series “Hollywood Rooftop”

07/18/2018

CEEK はVRライブ音楽イベントの紹介:エンターテイメント業界に別のブーストを

07/18/2018

区块链技术搭载实体CEEK VR,打造独家虚拟体验

07/17/2018

CEEK: 音乐产业十亿美元盗版危机的解决方案

07/17/2018

CEEK:用区块链抵制非法下载音乐

zh_HK香港中文版
en_USEnglish zh_HK香港中文版

CEEK VR

CEEK SMART VR TOKEN

EXCHANGES

Universal Currency for VR & Entertainment Industry

Working Product Partnered with NBA Teams, Universal Music and Apple

CEEK SMART TOKEN

EXCHANGES

Universal Currency for VR & Entertainment Industry

Working Product Partnered with NBA Teams, Universal Music and Apple

CEEK HAS BEEN FEATURED IN

AWARD WINNING PROJECTS

WORLD-CLASS PARTNERSHIPS

CEEK VR, Inc.’s partnership agreement with Universal Music Group grants rights to live performances with top tier artists including Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, U2, Sting, Neyo and more! CEEK has upcoming releases with major studios and influential producers.

CEEK’S PATENTED VR HEADSET BUNDLES ARE CURRENTLY SOLD AT MAJOR RETAILERS NATION-WIDE

CEEK’s mobile ready, VR headset is sold at major retailers such as Amazon, Best Buy, Target and includes a $10.00 iTunes reward gift code with purchase.

Partners

ABOUT CEEK VR INC

CEEK VR is a distributor of cryptographically authenticated immersive content and merchandise. CEEK’s device agnostic platform is compatible with smartphones, Smart TV’s, desktop, Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality and Mixed Reality devices. CEEK’s world class partners include Universal Music, Apple and T-Mobile. 

CEEK Tokens are governed by Ethereum Smart Contracts, allowing token holders ability for flexible, tokenized ‘in-world’ interactions, rewards, voting, contests, virtual goods and other transactions utilizing ERC20 compliant Tokens called CEEK. 

CEEK virtual reality environments are governed by Ethereum Smart Contracts, allowing token holders ability for flexible, tokenized ‘in-world’ interactions, rewards, voting, contests, virtual goods and more ‘in-world’ transactions utilizing ERC20 compliant Tokens called CEEK.

Each CEEK Token holder will be able to participate in virtual reality space for real world celebrity concerts, charity fund-raisers, sporting events, VR commerce, classroom learning and much, much more as the exciting world of virtual reality meets real world opportunity through Smart Contract governance.

CEEK VENUES ALREADY EXIST

CEEK currently offers a number of immersive VR experiences inside of virtual reality within ‘CEEK CITY’, including a theatre, concert arena, sports complex, hangout lounge and more. After the token launch end users will be able to use the CEEK Token to make purchases, vote for content, control the programming and much, much more.

CEEK + VR + BLOCKCHAIN

Transactions are more secure, transparent and provide an immutable record of exchanges on the blockchain.

By utilizing the blockchain, CEEKERS will be able to access, manage and exchange digital assets at a fraction of the cost. Using a special standard for multi-token transfer will reduce gas cost down to approximately 1/10th of a cent.

Open Standards allow CEEKERS the ability for true ownership of digital items that will traverse multiple digital reality environments.

THE CEEK SMART TOKEN

CEEK Tokens will be easy to use, multi-purpose tokens where CEEKERS will be able to earn and trade virtual goods and experience all kinds of interactive entertainment in the most popular virtual reality platform online.

CEEK ARE ERC-20 TOKEN

SUPPORTED BY A POWERFUL FRAMEWORK OF OPEN SOURCE SMART CONTRACTS AND SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KITS.

CEEK ‘MEGA & MICRO’ STUDIOS

CEEK currently offers a number of immersive VR experiences inside of  virtual reality within ‘CEEK CITY’, including a theatre, concert arena, sports complex, hangout lounge and more. After the token launch end users will be able to use the CEEK Token to make purchases, vote for content, control the programming  and much, much more.

PROOF OF STAKE, INTERACTIVE VOTING

CEEK takes interactive voting to a “next level” experience in CEEK CITY allowing CEEKERS to access self-governing, user curated content inside private and public VR experiences through interactive vote based venue and programming controls. All votes are cast using CEEK Tokens or custom venue coins.

CELEBRITY COIN MINTING

CEEK Virtual Mint allows you to mint your own token, coin, virtual item or merchandise at 10x less gas cost!

CEEK Coin Cast is a custom minting tool that allows the entertainment industry to ‘mint’ or create virtual tickets, venue coins, personal brand tokens and virtual merchandise of any kind. Why launch an ICO when CEEK has set the stage inside of an existing virtual reality metaverse? Additionally, CEEK uses a special protocol that makes it 10X less expensive than normal gas cost used by Ethereum, so creating and using your virtual merchandise inside CEEK will save everyone time and expense.

Coin-cast

BLOCKCHAIN CONGRESS​

The Blockchain Congress is a group of voting members within CEEK appointed to submit various proposals for vote approval by members and witnesses. This is the proof of stake, consensus engine in action on the blockchain and ensures everyone’s voice is heard!

MEET THE TEAM

MARY SPIO

CEO

JASON KING

BLOCKCHAIN ENGINEER

CHRIS J KRAMER

BLOCKCHAIN ENGINEER

LAURIE CLARK

COO

AKIM MILLINGTON

DIRECTOR OF SPORTS PARTENRSHIPS

SAIBABA TALLURI

STRATEGIC ADVISOR

TINA BROWN

HEAD OF COMMUNITY AND CLIENT RELATIONS

ADVISORS

DR HARRY KLOOR

PhD in Physics and in Chemistry, bold innovator and futurist who created the Avatar Xprize.

CHRIS HUNICHEN

Former #1 Ranked online poker player.

JAE KIM

Cryptocurrency expert and ICO adviser

DR CARRI ALLEN JONES, MD.

Triple board certified in stem cell regeneration and Data Analytics Expert

GOPI PRASHANTH

Director of Software Development at AMAZON GO. Former ZYNGA

TONY LUSTIG

CEO Rural Investments LTD ​

CEEK_ArtLogo_Icon_r3

Over the upcoming months, our long-view focus is to position CEEK as the definitive Mobile VR Entertainment market leader. We are using a unique approach leveraging our early mover advantage and team’s deep industry expertise and relationships. The CEEK executive team comes with a proven track record of industry leaders ranging from Microsoft, Boeing, The Walt Disney Company, Dreamworks SKG, 20th Century Fox, NFL, Verizon and Zynga.

IN STORES

CEEK VR Headset Bundles

Available at

CEEK IN THE NEWS

10/11/2018

How Blockchain and VR Make Sports Education Cool

10/09/2018

How VR Technology Could Go Stellar in 2019 and Beyond

10/02/2018

5 Tech Trends Content Creators Need to Pay Attention To

09/19/2018

9 Blockchain And Cryptocurrency Companies All Set For 2019

09/18/2018

CEEK Virtual Reality – Creating Real Demand for the Virtual World

09/17/2018

独家专访CEEK VR创始人玛丽斯皮奥:数字音乐360平台 开拓虚拟音乐资产“新纪元”

en_USEnglish
zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish